In-store Business Hours: Tue, Thur and Sat 1200-1900
Fallback Image Free Shipping for Order HK$400+
Sale!

Penguin Friends DIY Crochet Material Pack

$150.00 - $400.00

Once upon a time, in a distant ice kingdom, there lived three very special penguins, known for their unique colors and personalities.

The first is Penguin Cute, a plump blue penguin boy with yellow feet and hair, and a white belly. He is a born optimist, always smiling and bringing joy to the Ice and Snow Kingdom. His hobbies are skating and playing snowballs, and he always finds the best ice cubes to make delicious ice cream.

Next is Penguin King, a majestic black plump penguin boy. He also has yellow feet and hair, and also has a white belly in front. He is the ruler of the Penguin Kingdom. He always acts seriously, but has a tender place in his heart. He likes to organize various activities in the kingdom to ensure that every penguin can enjoy the fun of ice and snow.

Finally, there is Penguin Candy, a plump pink penguin girl with yellow feet, a red bow, and a red heart in front of her. She was the sweetheart of the kingdom and always radiated love and care. Her hobby is making colorful ice sculptures and decorating the kingdom's palaces.

These three penguins lived a happy and harmonious life in the ice and snow kingdom. Their stories spread throughout Antarctica, letting all animals know about this colorful kingdom.

This summer vacation, three penguins came to DK YARN, bringing us more adventures and laughter.

We will also offer DIY summer crochet experience classes.Click here to browse more information and register online.

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Brand

DK Yarn

Scroll to Top

LOG IN

REGISTER

實體店營業時間: 星期二四六 1200-1900
Fallback Image 買滿HK$400免運費
Sale!

企鵝朋友 DIY 鈎織材料包

$150.00$400.00

從前,在一個遙遠的冰雪王國裡,有三隻非常特別的企鵝,它們以其獨特的顏色和性格聞名。

首先是Penguin Cute (企鵝可愛),一隻藍色肥嘟嘟企鵝男仔,他有著黃色的腳和頭髮,還有一個白色的肚腩。他是個天生的樂天派,總是帶著微笑,給冰雪王國帶來歡樂。他的愛好是滑冰和玩雪球,而且他總是能找到最好的冰塊來製作美味的雪糕。

接下來是Penguin King (企鵝王),一隻威嚴的黑色肥嘟嘟企鵝男仔,他也有著黃色的腳和頭髮,前面同樣有一個白色的肚腩。他是企鵝王國的統治者,總是行事嚴肅,但心中有著一片溫柔之地。他喜歡組織王國的各種活動,確保每只企鵝都能享受到冰雪的樂趣。

最後是Penguin Candy (企鵝糖果),一隻粉紅色的肥嘟嘟企鵝女仔,她有著黃色的腳,戴著紅色的蝴蝶結,前面還有一個紅心。她是王國裡的甜心,總是散發著愛與關懷。她的愛好是製作彩色的冰雕和裝飾王國的宮殿。

這三隻企鵝在冰雪王國裡過著快樂而和諧的生活,他們的故事傳遍了整個南極,讓所有的動物都知道了這個充滿色彩的王國。

今個暑假, 三隻企鵝來到好易織毛冷 DK YARN,為我們帶來更多的冒險和歡笑。

我們亦會開辦 DIY 暑期鈎織體驗班,按此瀏覽更多資料及網上報名

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
Scroll to Top

LOG IN

REGISTER